Lindenberg Technics AG

The Swiss manufacturer of hydraulic presses and special machines

Lindenberg Technics AG is the successor company of Lindenberg Maschinenbau, the successful company managed since 1960 by the owners. The successor company was founded in 2008, then under the name SOMAZ AG (Zimmermann Special Machine Building). Initially, Lindenberg Maschinenbau was involved predominantly in machine manufacturing. With the passage of time, it specialised in the area of hydraulic presses and special machine building/prototype creation. The strong points were and continue to be the development and implementation of customer-specific hydraulic presses and machine building solutions.

We develop and produce with established engineering knowledge, comprehensive know-how and noticeable passion for individual wishes, without compromising on quality. We have a simple credo since 1960:

We do not want to be counted among the biggest, instead we want to be the best!

Customised presses for individual wishes

Special hydraulic presses since 1960

Our great passion is to manufacture hydraulic presses with a pressing power of up to 1,000 tons, which are tailor-made to the wishes and requirements of our customers. In this connection, we love to cooperate from the very beginning, we put ourselves in your situation, analyse your tasks and work out the optimum, individual, custom-made solution.Nevertheless, despite our 55-year experience and our extensive know-how, challenges come up frequently which we never faced before – we look forward to such challenges in particular.

Even standardised presses can be customer-specific for us

Short delivery times for your personal hydraulic press

Needless to mention, the customers of our standardised hydraulic presses also profit from our experience and our unique know-how in manufacturing          special presses. Those who decide to purchase a standard press of the LINDENBERG brand get a lot more than just a standard solution. Instead:

We guarantee you – absolutely in the sense of an investment protection – the optimum solution even for standard presses.



Genuine Swissness

Swiss quality products and services

Our products are manufactured at our own factory in Altendorf SZ. individual components are manufactured in our long-term partner companies in the region.  We procure hydraulic and electronics components from reputed manufacturers, but also as per customer specifications. 2010, we attained the Swiss label Zertifikat.

Odoo text and image block

Learn more about the innovative press manufacturer from Switzerland

Please get in touch with us. We would be glad to work out your customized machine concept and create the corresponding quotation irrespective of whether it is a standardised workshop press, a customer-specific hydraulic press or a special machine. Leverage our sound engineering knowledge.

contact us

Die Lindenberg Technics AG

Der Schweizer Hersteller von Hydraulikpressen und Sondermaschinen

Die Lindenberg Technics AG ist das Nachfolgeunternehmen der seit 1960 inhabergeführten, erfolgreichen Unternehmens Lindenberg Maschinenbau. Gegründet wurde das Nachfolgeunternehmen im Jahr 2008, damals noch unter dem Namen SOMAZ AG (Sondermaschinenbau Zimmermann). Am Anfang war Lindenberg Maschinenbau hauptsächlich im Maschinenbau tätig. Mit der Zeit entwickelte sich eine Spezialisierung hin zum Bereich der hydraulischen Pressen und des Sondermaschinenbaus / Prototypenbaus. Die Stärken lagen und liegen vor allem in der Entwicklung und in der Realisierung von kundenspezifischen hydraulischen Pressen und Maschinenbaulösungen.

Wir entwickeln und produzieren mit fundiertem Ingenieurswissen, umfassendem Know-how und spürbarer Leidenschaft nach individuellen Wünschen, ohne Kompromisse an die Qualität. Seit 1960 haben wir ein einfaches Credo:

Wir wollen nicht zu den Grössten gehören, sondern zu den Besten!

Individuelle Pressen für individuelle Wünsche

Hydraulische Sonderpressen seit 1960

Unsere grosse Passion gilt der Herstellung von hydraulischen Pressen mit einem Pressdruck von bis zu 1'000 Tonnen, die exakt auf die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Dabei denken wir am liebsten von Anfang an mit, wir versetzen uns in Ihre Situation, wir analysieren Ihre Aufgaben und erarbeiten dafür die optimale, individuelle, massgeschneiderte Lösung. Trotz unserer über 55-jährigen Erfahrung und unserem umfassenden Know-how gibt es immer wieder Herausforderungen, die sich uns noch nie stellten – auf diese freuen wir uns jeweils ganz besonders.

Auch standardisierte Pressen können bei uns kundenspezifisch sein

Kurze Lieferzeiten für Ihre persönliche hydraulische Presse

Von unserer Erfahrung und unserem einmaligen Know-how in der Herstellung von Sonderpressen profitieren selbstverständlich auch unsere Kunden von unseren standardisierten hydraulischen Pressen.  Wer sich für eine Standard-Presse der Marke LINDENBERG entscheidet, bekommt alles andere als eine Standardlösung. Im Gegenteil:

Wir garantieren Ihnen – ganz im Sinne eines Investitionsschutzes – auch bei Standard-Pressen die optimale Lösung.



Echt Swissness

Schweizer Qualitätsprodukte und Dienstleistungen

Unsere Produkte werden im eigenen Betrieb in Altendorf SZ hergestellt, einzelne Komponenten in unseren langjährigen Partnerbetrieben aus der Region gefertigt.  Hydraulik- und Elektronikkomponenten beschaffen wir von namhaften Herstellern, auch nach Kundenvorgaben. 2010 erlangten wir das Swiss Label Zertifikat.

Odoo text and image block

Erfahren Sie mehr über den innovativen Pressehersteller aus der Schweiz

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir erarbeiten für Sie gerne Ihr individuelles Maschinenkonzept und erstellen das entsprechende Angebot für Sie, egal ob es sich um eine standardisierte Werkstattpresse, um eine kundenspezifische hydraulische Presse oder um eine andere Sondermaschine handelt. Profitieren Sie von unserem fundierten Ingenieurswissen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns